Contact Us

For Project Cargoes:
Pang York Peng – pang@wendytpt.com.sg

For Loose Cargoes:
Jason Pang – jason@wendytpt.com.sg

For Containers / Operations:
Tony Loke – tony@wendytpt.com.sg / operations@wendytpt.com.sg

For Tanker/ Operations:
Edmund – edmund@wendytpt.com.sg / ops.isotank@wendytpt.com.sg

For Accounts:
Shu Fang – shufang@wendytpt.com.sg

For Billings:
Kimi – kimi@wendytpt.com.sg
Zen Yee – zenyee@wendytpt.com.sg
Alvin – alvin@wendytpt.com.sg

 

captcha

 

71 Bukit Batok Crescent #11-01
Prestige Centre
Singapore 658071
Tel: 6316 6650 Fax: 6316 665